IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 01100 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

THIRD - A

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of you If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Elec

FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY JOSEPH R BIDEN JR. **UNITED STATES SENATOR** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY MARC CARMICHAEL **VALERIE MCCRAY GOVERNOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY** JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **ERIK HURT** > PETER FH PRIEST II **DEDWARD UPTON SEIN MICHAEL TALARZYK LEGISLATIVE OFFICES** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY → TONA J. BEAN STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43 ○ BILLY JOY Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **COUNTY CORONER TONYA PFAFF**

our choice, darken the response area (ction Official and obtain another. Do not a	
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6	DILLON MOSS COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY KENNETH E MCVEY III	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY TONY KASSISSIEH
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	AT LARGE OFFICES
COUNTY OFFICES	COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)
COUNTY AUDITOR	MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK	JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLESCOTT E. FISHERTODD THACKER
COUNTY RECORDER	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
COUNTY TREASURER	
Vote For ONF (1) ONI Y	



Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

→ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

JANIE MYERS

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- TAMMY BOLAND
- → TODD J BOLAND
- **M COLLEEN CHESTNUT**
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES
- BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- **CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL**
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- **KARLA HANSEN-SPEER**
- KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- AUTUMN HOWELL
- JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- **DONNA WILLIAMS**
- CONNIE WRIN

THIRD - A
01100
DEMOCRATIC





