IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 01900 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

FOURTH - A

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate) to the LEFT of the candidate's name. tempt to erase any marks made in error.

If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Election Official and o	
FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES	CIRCUIT AI JUDICIAL
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	JUDO THE SUPER DIVIS
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	Vote For OI
UNITED STATES SENATOR	○ KENNETH E M
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY MARC CARMICHAEL VALERIE MCCRAY	CLEF THE CIRCU Vote For Of
GOVERNOR	COUNTY
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY
○ JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK	Vote For Of
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8	CHERYL A. LO
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY R
○ ERIK HURT	Vote For OI
O PETER FH PRIEST II	O NANCY ALLSU
EDWARD UPTON SEIN MICHAEL TALARZYK	COUNTY T
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	Vote For OI
ELGISLATIVE OTTICES	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43	○ TONA J. BEAN○ BILLY JOY

of your choice, darken the response area (Election Official and obtain another. Do not a	
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
○ KENNETH E MCVEY III	
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
, ,	
○ JACK KENSELL	
COUNTY OFFICES	
COUNTY AUDITOR	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
○ CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK	
COUNTY RECORDER	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
O NANCY ALLSUP	
COUNTY TREASURER	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
○ TONA J. BEAN	
○ BILLY JOY	
COUNTY CORONER	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
○ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK	

JANIE MYERS

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

- DILLON MOSS
- COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
- → TODD THACKER

TONYA PFAFF

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- TAMMY BOLAND
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- KARLA HANSEN-SPEER
- KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- AUTUMN HOWELL
- **JACK KENSELL**
- STACY KILLION

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- → ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- **DONNA WILLIAMS**
- CONNIE WRIN

FOURTH - A 01900 DEMOCRATIC

CUIT CON





