IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 02000 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

FOURTH - B

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate) to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the tempt to erase any marks made in error.

FEDERAL AND STATE **OFFICES** PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY JOSEPH R BIDEN JR. UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY > MARC CARMICHAEL VALERIE MCCRAY **GOVERNOR** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **ERIK HURT** PETER FH PRIEST II EDWARD UPTON SEIN **MICHAEL TALARZYK** LEGISLATIVE OFFICES STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

of your choice, darken the response area (Election Official and obtain another. Do not a
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY KENNETH E MCVEY III
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For ONE (1) ONLY JACK KENSELL
COUNTY OFFICES
COUNTY AUDITOR
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK
COUNTY RECORDER
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY NANCY ALLSUP
COUNTY TREASURER
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
○ TONA J. BEAN○ BILLY JOY
COUNTY CORONER
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
O JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

JANIE MYERS

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

- DILLON MOSS
- COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
 - **TODD THACKER**

SAMPLEBALLOT

→ TONYA PFAFF

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- TAMMY BOLAND
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- **KARLA HANSEN-SPEER**
- KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- - JACK KENSELL
 - STACY KILLION

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- → ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- **DONNA WILLIAMS**
- CONNIE WRIN

FOURTH - B 02000

DEMOCRATIC





