IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 04700 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

NINTH - C

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of your choice, darken the response area () to the LEFT of the candidate's name. ot attempt to erase any marks made in error.

	ne Election Official and obtain another. Do no
FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES	CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
C GOOLI II K DIDLIKOK.	○ KENNETH E MCVEY III
UNITED STATES SENATOR	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY MARC CARMICHAEL	CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
○ VALERIE MCCRAY	○ JACK KENSELL
GOVERNOR	COUNTY OFFICES
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY AUDITOR
○ JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8	CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY RECORDER
○ ERIK HURT	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
PETER FH PRIEST II	O NANCY ALLSUP
EDWARD UPTON SEIN MICHAEL TALARZYK	COUNTY TREASURER
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 46	○ TONA J. BEAN○ BILLY JOY
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY CORONER

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

- DILLON MOSS
- COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
- → TODD THACKER

SAMPLEBALLOT

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

JANIE MYERS

CONTRACT OF STREET OF STREET OF STREET

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- **TAMMY BOLAND**
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL
- **SHANNON FRIEND GILES**
- **KARLA HANSEN-SPEER**
- KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- AUTUMN HOWELL
- O JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- O DONNA WILLIAMS
- CONNIE WRIN

NINTH - C 04700 DEMOCRATIC







SAMPLEBALLOT