IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 00400 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

FIRST - D

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of name. If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the E in error.

FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY JOSEPH R BIDEN JR. **UNITED STATES SENATOR** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY > MARC CARMICHAEL → VALERIE MCCRAY **GOVERNOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK** UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **ERIK HURT** > PETER FH PRIEST II **DEDWARD UPTON SEIN MICHAEL TALARZYK** LEGISLATIVE OFFICES STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **COUNTY CORONER TONYA PFAFF**

f your choice, darken the response area (Election Official and obtain another. Do not a	
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6	DILLON MOSSCOURTNEY INDIANA WEGER
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY KENNETH E MCVEY III	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	○ TONY KASSISSIEH
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	AT LARGE OFFICES
→ JACK KENSELL	
COUNTY OFFICES	COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE
COUNTY AUDITOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK	Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3) MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE SCOTT E. FISHER TODD THACKER
COUNTY RECORDER	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
○ NANCY ALLSUP	
COUNTY TREASURER	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
○ TONA J. BEAN	
○ BILLY JOY	



Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

→ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

JANIE MYERS

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- **KACEY BLUNDELL**
- **TAMMY BOLAND**
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- **CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL**
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- KARLA HANSEN-SPEER
- C KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- **AUTUMN HOWELL**
- JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- O DONNA WILLIAMS
- CONNIE WRIN

FIRST - D 00400 DEMOCRATIC







