### IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



### OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 03000 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

SIXTH - C

**CASTING A VOTE:** To vote for the candidate ) to the LEFT of the candidate's name. tempt to erase any marks made in error.

If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Election	
FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES	C
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	TH
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	,
UNITED STATES SENATOR	○ KE
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	т
○ MARC CARMICHAEL ○ VALERIE MCCRAY	○ JA(
GOVERNOR	JA
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
○ JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK	,
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8	<b>СН</b>
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	С
ERIK HURT     PETER FH PRIEST II	○ NA
C EDWARD UPTON SEIN	C
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	
	<b>ТО</b> І
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	(

of your choice, darken the response area (  Election Official and obtain another. Do not a
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  KENNETH E MCVEY III
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
COUNTY OFFICES
COUNTY AUDITOR  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
COUNTY RECORDER
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  NANCY ALLSUP
COUNTY TREASURER
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
<ul><li>○ TONA J. BEAN</li><li>○ BILLY JOY</li></ul>
COUNTY CORONER
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
O JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

**JANIE MYERS** 

# COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 **Vote For ONE (1) ONLY** DILLON MOSS COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY TONY KASSISSIEH AT LARGE OFFICES

# COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
- → TODD THACKER

SAMPLEBALLOT

**TONYA PFAFF** 

### **POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES**

#### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- **TAMMY BOLAND**
- → TODD J BOLAND
- **M COLLEEN CHESTNUT**
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- O BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- **CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL**
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- KARLA HANSEN-SPEER
- C KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- **AUTUMN HOWELL**
- O JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

#### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- **DONNA WILLIAMS**
- CONNIE WRIN

SIXTH - C 03000 DEMOCRATIC





