### IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



### OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 03300 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA

MAY 7, 2024

SEVENTH - C

**CASTING A VOTE:** To vote for the candidate of your choice, darken the response area ( ) to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Election Official and obtain another. Do not attempt to erase any marks made in error.

| If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Election Official and obtain another. Do not a |   |
|---|---|
| FEDERAL AND STATE<br>OFFICES  | CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES                                   |
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY   JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.                      | JUDGE OF<br>THE SUPERIOR COURT<br>DIVISION 6<br>Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR   | ○ KENNETH E MCVEY III   |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  MARC CARMICHAEL  | CLERK OF<br>THE CIRCUIT COURT<br>Vote For ONE (1) ONLY                |
| ○ VALERIE MCCRAY  | ○ JACK KENSELL  |
| GOVERNOR  | COUNTY OFFICES  |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY   | COUNTY AUDITOR  |
|   | Vote For ONE (1) ONLY   |
| UNITED STATES<br>REPRESENTATIVE   | CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK  |
| DISTRICT 8  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY   | COUNTY RECORDER   |
| ERIK HURT   | Vote For ONE (1) ONLY   |
| PETER FH PRIEST II  | O NANCY ALLSUP  |
| <ul><li>EDWARD UPTON SEIN</li><li>MICHAEL TALARZYK</li></ul>                                    | COUNTY TREASURER  |
| LEGISLATIVE OFFICES   | Vote For ONE (1) ONLY   |
|   | ○ TONA J. BEAN  |
| STATE REPRESENTATIVE<br>DISTRICT 43   | ○ BILLY JOY   |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY   | COUNTY CORONER  |
| ○ TONYA PFAFF   | Vote For ONF (1) ONLY   |

# COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

- DILLON MOSS
- COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

### COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

# COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
- → TODD THACKER

SAMPHE BALLOT

**Vote For ONE (1) ONLY** 

○ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

JANIE MYERS

### **POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES**

#### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- **TAMMY BOLAND**
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES
- O BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- KARLA HANSEN-SPEER
- C KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- O JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

#### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- → ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- **DONNA WILLIAMS**
- CONNIE WRIN

SEVENTH - C 03300

DEMOCRATIC





