

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

O TONYA PFAFF

CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES

IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

KENNETH E MCVEY III

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

COUNTY OFFICES

COUNTY AUDITOR

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK

COUNTY RECORDER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ TONA J. BEAN

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

◯ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

SAMRLE BALLOT

 \bigcirc JANIE MYERS

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

SEVENTH - G

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

○ MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
- TODD THACKER \bigcirc

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES	STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE
STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE	(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)
Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)	 JESSICA LIVINGSTON CONNIE S MILLER
AARON ATTERSON	
 BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA) 	
 MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ 	○ AMY SCHNEIDER
	○ DONNA WILLIAMS
■ ◯ TODD J BOLAND	
■ ○ ANTHONY J. DINKEL	
MARY DINKEL	
■ ○ CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES	
■ ○ BIONCA D. GAMBILL	
CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL	
■ ○ SHANNON FRIEND GILES	
■ ○ KARLA HANSEN-SPEER	
■ ○ KANDACE G. HINTON	
■ ○ MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON	
■ □ ○ STACY KILLION	

SEVENTH - G 03700 DEMOCRATIC





CLERK'S INITIALS

