## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



## OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 04000 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

EIGHTH - C

to the LEFT of the candidate's name. empt to erase any marks made in error. he E

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candida If you make a mistake, return your ballot to t
FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
O NIKKI R. HALEY
O DONALD J. TRUMP
UNITED STATES SENATOR
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
○ JIM BANKS
GOVERNOR
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
○ MIKE BRAUN
○ BRAD CHAMBERS
○ SUZANNE CROUCH
C ERIC DODEN
CURTIS HILL
○ JAMIE REITENOUR
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
◯ JIM (JUSTIN) CASE
○ JEREMY L. HEATH
O JOHN N. HOSTETTLER
O DOMINICK JACK KAVANAUGH
○ MARK MESSMER
C LUKE A. MISNER
RICHARD MOSS

of your choice, darken the response area ( ) Election Official and obtain another. Do not at	
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
O DANIEL KELLY	
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
<ul><li>□ LAUREEN HOFFMAN</li><li>□ LEANNA MOORE</li></ul>	
COUNTY OFFICES	
COUNTY AUDITOR	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
○ LARRY T. HUTCHINGS II	
COUNTY RECORDER	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
O DIANA WINSTED-SMITH	

# **COUNTY CORONER** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY TRAVIS NORRIS COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY ANTHONY RUBINACCI CHRIS SWITZER COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 **Vote For ONE (1) ONLY** → MIKE MORRIS AT LARGE OFFICES COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3) BRAD A ANDERSON STEVE (TOP GUNS) ELLIS DUSTIN (DUSTY) HAVENS

BILL TREADWAY **DESCRIPTION** BRENDA WILSON



**COUNTY TREASURER** 

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

> KRISTI RISK

#### **POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES**

### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES DISTRICT 4

**Vote for NOT MORE THAN SIX (6)** 

- BRIAN GARCIA
- O JOHN G HOLLEY
- **THOMAS W. JUKES**
- **SHELLEY KLINGERMAN**
- RICK D. LONG
- → AMY LORE
- MIKE MORRIS
- STEVEN B. NEICE
- □ TRAVIS NORRIS
- ANTHONY RUBINACCI
- WILLIAM (MATT) SCHALBURG
- O J. ANNA (ANNIE) WHITMAN
- O DENNIS WILKEY
- **◯ LAURA WILKEY**

EIGHTH - C 04000 REPUBLICAN







