## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



# OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 04300 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA

MAY 7, 2024

EIGHTH - F

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of you

If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the	ne Election Official and obtain another.
FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES	CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COUR' DIVISION 6  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	VOLE FOI ONE (1) ONE 1
UNITED STATES SENATOR	○ KENNETH E MCVEY III
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  MARC CARMICHAEL	CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
○ VALERIE MCCRAY	○ JACK KENSELL
GOVERNOR	COUNTY OFFICES
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY AUDITOR
○ JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8	CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY RECORDER
○ ERIK HURT	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
O PETER FH PRIEST II	○ NANCY ALLSUP
C EDWARD UPTON SEIN	
○ MICHAEL TALARZYK	COUNTY TREASURER
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43	<ul><li>○ TONA J. BEAN</li><li>○ BILLY JOY</li></ul>
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY CORONER
TONYA DEAFE	

your choice, darken the response area ( $lacksquare$ ection Official and obtain another. Do not a	
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6	<ul><li>DILLON MOSS</li><li>COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER</li></ul>
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  KENNETH E MCVEY III	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  TONY KASSISSIEH
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	AT LARGE OFFICES
JACK KENSELL	
COUNTY OFFICES	COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE
	COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE  Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)  MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ
COUNTY OFFICES	AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)
COUNTY OFFICES  COUNTY AUDITOR	AT-LARGE  Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)  MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ  JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
COUNTY OFFICES  COUNTY AUDITOR  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	AT-LARGE  Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)  MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ  JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE  SCOTT E. FISHER
COUNTY OFFICES  COUNTY AUDITOR  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK	AT-LARGE  Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)  MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ  JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE  SCOTT E. FISHER
COUNTY OFFICES  COUNTY AUDITOR  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK  COUNTY RECORDER	AT-LARGE  Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)  MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ  JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE  SCOTT E. FISHER
COUNTY OFFICES  COUNTY AUDITOR  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK  COUNTY RECORDER  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	AT-LARGE  Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)  MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ  JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE  SCOTT E. FISHER



**Vote For ONE (1) ONLY** 

**◯ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK** 

JANIE MYERS

**○ TONYA PFAFF** 

### **POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES**

#### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- TAMMY BOLAND
- → TODD J BOLAND
- **M COLLEEN CHESTNUT**
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- O BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- KARLA HANSEN-SPEER
- KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- - JACK KENSELL
  - STACY KILLION

#### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- → ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- O DONNA WILLIAMS
- CONNIE WRIN

EIGHTH - F 04300

DEMOCRATIC





