IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 05400 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA

MAY 7, 2024

FAYETTE - A

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of your choice, darken the response area () to the LEFT of the candidate's name. attempt to erase any marks made in error.

	he Election Official and obtain another. Do not a
FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES	CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
UNITED STATES SENATOR	○ KENNETH E MCVEY III
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT
○ MARC CARMICHAEL	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
○ VALERIE MCCRAY	○ JACK KENSELL
GOVERNOR	COUNTY OFFICES
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY AUDITOR
○ JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8	CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY RECORDER
○ ERIK HURT	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
PETER FH PRIEST II	○ NANCY ALLSUP
EDWARD UPTON SEIN	
○ MICHAEL TALARZYK	COUNTY TREASURER
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
	○ TONA J. BEAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 42	○ BILLY JOY
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY CORONER
○ CHAD HARMON	

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

- DILLON MOSS
- COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
- → TODD THACKER

SAMBUEBALLOT

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

JANIE MYERS

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- **TAMMY BOLAND**
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- **CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL**
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- KARLA HANSEN-SPEER
- KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- **AUTUMN HOWELL**
- **JACK KENSELL**
- STACY KILLION

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- **DONNA WILLIAMS**
- **CONNIE WRIN**

FAYETTE - A 05400

DEMOCRATIC





