### IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



## OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 05800 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA

MAY 7, 2024

**HONEY CREEK - C** 

**CASTING A VOTE**: To vote for the candidate of your choice, darken the response area ( ) to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Election Official and obtain another. Do not attempt to erase any marks made in error.

### **FEDERAL AND STATE** CIRCUIT AND COUNTY **OFFICES** JUDICIAL OFFICES JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6 PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **JOSEPH R BIDEN JR. KENNETH E MCVEY III UNITED STATES SENATOR** CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For ONE (1) ONLY Vote For ONE (1) ONLY → MARC CARMICHAEL VALERIE MCCRAY **◯ JACK KENSELL** COUNTY OFFICES **GOVERNOR** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **COUNTY AUDITOR** JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK Vote For ONE (1) ONLY UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8 CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK **COUNTY RECORDER** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **ERIK HURT** PETER FH PRIEST II > NANCY ALLSUP EDWARD UPTON SEIN **COUNTY TREASURER** MICHAEL TALARZYK **Vote For ONE (1) ONLY LEGISLATIVE OFFICES** → TONA J. BEAN STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 46 ○ BILLY JOY Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **COUNTY CORONER**

# COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

- DILLON MOSS
- COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

# COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

**Vote For ONE (1) ONLY** 

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

# COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

- MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ
- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
  - **TODD THACKER**

SAMPHE BALLOT

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

→ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

JANIE MYERS

KURTIS J CUMMINGS

### **POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES**

### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- **KACEY BLUNDELL**
- **TAMMY BOLAND**
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- **KARLA HANSEN-SPEER**
- KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- AUTUMN HOWELL
- JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

#### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- O DONNA WILLIAMS
- CONNIE WRIN

HONEY CREEK - C 05800

DEMOCRATIC



18 mlam/en



