IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

PRECINCT ID 05800 HONEY CREEK - C

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of your choice, darken the response area () to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Election Official and obtain another. Do not attempt to erase any marks made in error.

FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY NIKKI R. HALEY DONALD J. TRUMP UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY → JIM BANKS GOVERNOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **MIKE BRAUN** BRAD CHAMBERS SUZANNE CROUCH ERIC DODEN CURTIS HILL JAMIE REITENOUR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY JIM (JUSTIN) CASE JEREMY L. HEATH JOHN N. HOSTETTLER DOMINICK JACK KAVANAUGH MARK MESSMER LUKE A. MISNER RICHARD MOSS

of your choice, darken the response area (Election Official and obtain another. Do not a
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 46 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
○ BOB HEATON
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
O DANIEL KELLY
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
□ LAUREEN HOFFMAN□ LEANNA MOORE
COUNTY OFFICES
COUNTY OFFICES COUNTY AUDITOR
COUNTY AUDITOR
COUNTY AUDITOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
COUNTY AUDITOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY LARRY T. HUTCHINGS II COUNTY RECORDER Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
COUNTY AUDITOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY LARRY T. HUTCHINGS II COUNTY RECORDER

COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

JOSIE SWALLS-THOMPSON

COUNTY CORONER Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **TRAVIS NORRIS** COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY ANTHONY RUBINACCI CHRIS SWITZER COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY → MIKE MORRIS AT LARGE OFFICES COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3) BRAD A ANDERSON STEVE (TOP GUNS) ELLIS DUSTIN (DUSTY) HAVENS **BILL TREADWAY BRENDA WILSON**



→ KRISTI RISK

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES DISTRICT 4

Vote for NOT MORE THAN SIX (6)

- BRIAN GARCIA
- O JOHN G HOLLEY
- **THOMAS W. JUKES**
- SHELLEY KLINGERMAN
- RICK D. LONG
- → AMY LORE
- MIKE MORRIS
- STEVEN B. NEICE
- □ TRAVIS NORRIS
- ANTHONY RUBINACCI
- WILLIAM (MATT) SCHALBURG
- O J. ANNA (ANNIE) WHITMAN
- O DENNIS WILKEY
- **◯ LAURA WILKEY**

HONEY CREEK - C 05800

REPUBLICAN





