

OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 05900 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

HONEY CREEK - D

IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of your choice, darken the response area () to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Election Official and obtain another. Do not attempt to erase any marks made in error.

FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

O MARC CARMICHAEL

VALERIE MCCRAY

GOVERNOR

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

D ERIK HURT

PETER FH PRIEST II

C EDWARD UPTON SEIN

MICHAEL TALARZYK

LEGISLATIVE OFFICES

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 46

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

KURTIS J CUMMINGS

CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

 $\overline{}$ **KENNETH E MCVEY III**

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ JACK KENSELL

COUNTY OFFICES

COUNTY AUDITOR

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK

COUNTY RECORDER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ NANCY ALLSUP

COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ TONA J. BEAN

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

◯ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

 \bigcirc JANIE MYERS

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
- TODD THACKER \bigcirc

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES	STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE
STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE	(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)
Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)	 JESSICA LIVINGSTON CONNIE S MILLER
AARON ATTERSON	
BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)	STACY PIERCE ALICE M QUINLAN
MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ	
○ KACEY BLUNDELL	AMY SCHNEIDER
○ TAMMY BOLAND	○ DONNA WILLIAMS
○ TODD J BOLAND	
○ M COLLEEN CHESTNUT	
○ ANTHONY J. DINKEL	
○ MARY DINKEL	
○ CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES	
○ BIONCA D. GAMBILL	
CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL	
○ SHANNON FRIEND GILES	
○ KARLA HANSEN-SPEER	
─ KANDACE G. HINTON	
C HAROLD V. HOUSE	
○ MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON	
○ STACY KILLION	

HONEY CREEK - D

DEMOCRATIC

05900

18 really m New

CLERK'S INITIALS