IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 06200 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

HONEY CREEK - G

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of your choice, darken the response area () to the LEFT of the candidate's name.

If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the	e of your choice, darken the response area the Election Official and obtain another. Do
FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES	CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6
■ OJOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
UNITED STATES SENATOR	○ KENNETH E MCVEY III
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT
■ ○ MARC CARMICHAEL	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
■ ○ VALERIE MCCRAY	○ JACK KENSELL
GOVERNOR	COUNTY OFFICES
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY AUDITOR
■ JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8	CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY RECORDER
■ ○ ERIK HURT	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
■ ○ PETER FH PRIEST II	O NANCY ALLSUP
■ ○ EDWARD UPTON SEIN ■ ○ MICHAEL TALARZYK	COUNTY TREASURER
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
	○ TONA J. BEAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 46	○ BILLY JOY
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY CORONER
■ ○ KURTIS J CUMMINGS	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

n the response area () to the LEFT of the candidate's name. obtain another. Do not attempt to erase any marks made in error.	
AND COUNTY L OFFICES	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
GE OF RIOR COURT SION 6	DILLON MOSSCOURTNEY INDIANA WEGER
ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
RK OF CUIT COURT ONE (1) ONLY	TONY KASSISSIEH AT LARGE OFFICES
LL	COUNTY COUNCIL
Y OFFICES	AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)
AUDITOR	✓ MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ✓ JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
ONE (1) ONLY OUDERMILK	SCOTT E. FISHER→ TODD THACKER
RECORDER	
ONE (1) ONLY	



Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

JANIE MYERS

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- **KACEY BLUNDELL**
- TAMMY BOLAND
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- O BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- **CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL**
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- **KARLA HANSEN-SPEER**
- C KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- AUTUMN HOWELL
- JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- **JESSICA LIVINGSTON**
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- O DONNA WILLIAMS
- CONNIE WRIN

HONEY CREEK - G 06200

DEMOCRATIC



18 mlam/en



