

OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 06300 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS

HONEY CREEK - H

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of your choice, darken the response area () to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Election Official and obtain another. Do not attempt to erase any marks made in error.

FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

O MARC CARMICHAEL

VALERIE MCCRAY

GOVERNOR

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

D ERIK HURT

PETER FH PRIEST II

C EDWARD UPTON SEIN

MICHAEL TALARZYK

LEGISLATIVE OFFICES

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 46

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

KURTIS J CUMMINGS

CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

 $\overline{}$ **KENNETH E MCVEY III**

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ JACK KENSELL

COUNTY OFFICES

COUNTY AUDITOR

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK

COUNTY RECORDER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ NANCY ALLSUP

COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ TONA J. BEAN

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

◯ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

 \bigcirc JANIE MYERS

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
- TODD THACKER \bigcirc

SAMRLE BALLOT

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29) AARON ATTERSON BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA) MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ KACEY BLUNDELL TAMMY BOLAND TODD J BOLAND MCOLLEEN CHESTNUT	STATE CONVENTION LCONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN) JESSICA LIVINGSTON CONNIE S MILLER STACY PIERCE ALICE M QUINLAN AMY SCHNEIDER DONNA WILLIAMS CONNIE WRIN
DELEGATES AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29) AARON ATTERSON BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA) MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ KACEY BLUNDELL TAMMY BOLAND TODD J BOLAND	 PREVIOUS COLUMN) JESSICA LIVINGSTON CONNIE S MILLER STACY PIERCE ALICE M QUINLAN AMY SCHNEIDER DONNA WILLIAMS
TWENTY-NINE (29) AARON ATTERSON BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA) MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ KACEY BLUNDELL TAMMY BOLAND TODD J BOLAND	 CONNIE S MILLER STACY PIERCE ALICE M QUINLAN AMY SCHNEIDER DONNA WILLIAMS
 BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA) MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ KACEY BLUNDELL TAMMY BOLAND TODD J BOLAND 	 ALICE M QUINLAN AMY SCHNEIDER DONNA WILLIAMS
(SISTER BARBARA) MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ KACEY BLUNDELL TAMMY BOLAND TODD J BOLAND	 ALICE M QUINLAN AMY SCHNEIDER DONNA WILLIAMS
KACEY BLUNDELL TAMMY BOLAND TODD J BOLAND	⊃ DONNA WILLIAMS
TAMMY BOLAND	⊃ DONNA WILLIAMS
TODD J BOLAND	
	○ CONNIE WRIN
ANTHONY J. DINKEL	
CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES	
BIONCA D. GAMBILL	
CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL	
SHANNON FRIEND GILES	
◯ KARLA HANSEN-SPEER	
◯ KANDACE G. HINTON	
HAROLD V. HOUSE	

HONEY CREEK - H

DEMOCRATIC

06300

18 really m New

CLERK'S INITIALS