### IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



### OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

PRECINCT ID 06700 LOST CREEK - B

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of your choice, darken the response ) to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the E attempt to erase any marks made in error.

## **FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES** PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY NIKKI R. HALEY DONALD J. TRUMP UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY → JIM BANKS GOVERNOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **MIKE BRAUN** BRAD CHAMBERS SUZANNE CROUCH ERIC DODEN CURTIS HILL JAMIE REITENOUR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY JIM (JUSTIN) CASE JEREMY L. HEATH JOHN N. HOSTETTLER DOMINICK JACK KAVANAUGH MARK MESSMER LUKE A. MISNER

| of your choice, darken the response area ( $lacktriangle$ Election Official and obtain another. Do not a |
|--|
| LEGISLATIVE OFFICES  |
| STATE REPRESENTATIVE<br>DISTRICT 42  |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  |
| <ul><li>→ ALAN MORRISON</li><li>→ TIM R. YOCUM</li></ul>   |
| CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES  |
| JUDGE OF<br>THE SUPERIOR COURT<br>DIVISION 6   |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  |
| O DANIEL KELLY   |
| CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  |
| LAUREEN HOFFMAN LEANNA MOORE   |
| COUNTY OFFICES   |
| COUNTY AUDITOR   |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  |
| ○ LARRY T. HUTCHINGS II  |
| COUNTY RECORDER  |

# **COUNTY CORONER** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **TRAVIS NORRIS** COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY ANTHONY RUBINACCI CHRIS SWITZER COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY → MIKE MORRIS AT LARGE OFFICES COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3) BRAD A ANDERSON STEVE (TOP GUNS) ELLIS DUSTIN (DUSTY) HAVENS

**BILL TREADWAY BRENDA WILSON** 

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

DIANA WINSTED-SMITH

**COUNTY TREASURER** 

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

JOSIE SWALLS-THOMPSON

RICHARD MOSS

→ KRISTI RISK

### **POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES**

### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES DISTRICT 4

**Vote for NOT MORE THAN SIX (6)** 

- O BRIAN GARCIA
- O JOHN G HOLLEY
- **THOMAS W. JUKES**
- **SHELLEY KLINGERMAN**
- RICK D. LONG
- → AMY LORE
- MIKE MORRIS
- STEVEN B. NEICE
- □ TRAVIS NORRIS
- ANTHONY RUBINACCI
- ◯ WILLIAM (MATT) SCHALBURG
- O J. ANNA (ANNIE) WHITMAN
- DENNIS WILKEY
- **LAURA WILKEY**

LOST CREEK - B 06700

REPUBLICAN





