IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 07300 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

OTTER CREEK - B

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of y

If you make a mistake, return your ballot to t	
FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES	CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
UNITED STATES SENATOR	○ KENNETH E MCVEY III
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY MARC CARMICHAEL	CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
○ VALERIE MCCRAY	○ JACK KENSELL
GOVERNOR	COUNTY OFFICES
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY AUDITOR
JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8	CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY RECORDER
○ ERIK HURT	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
PETER FH PRIEST II	O NANCY ALLSUP
EDWARD UPTON SEINMICHAEL TALARZYK	COUNTY TREASURER
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
STATE DEDDESENTATIVE	○ TONA J. BEAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 42	○ BILLY JOY
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY CORONER
○ CHAD HARMON	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

your choice, darken the response area (lection Official and obtain another. Do not a	
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6	DILLON MOSSCOURTNEY INDIANA WEGER
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY KENNETH E MCVEY III	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	○ TONY KASSISSIEH
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	AT LARGE OFFICES
	00111171/001111011
COUNTY OFFICES	COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)
COUNTY OFFICES COUNTY AUDITOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK	AT-LARGE
COUNTY AUDITOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK COUNTY RECORDER	AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3 MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE SCOTT E. FISHER
COUNTY AUDITOR Vote For ONE (1) ONLY CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK	AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3 MARIE BELZILE-THEISZ JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE SCOTT E. FISHER



Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

○ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

JANIE MYERS

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- → AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- TAMMY BOLAND
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES
- BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL
- SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- **KARLA HANSEN-SPEER**
- KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- AUTUMN HOWELL
- JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM **PREVIOUS COLUMN)**

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- DONNA WILLIAMS
- CONNIE WRIN

OTTER CREEK - B 07300

DEMOCRATIC





