### IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



### OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 07400 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

OTTER CREEK - C

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of to the LEFT of the candidate's name. empt to erase any marks made in error.

	If you make a mistake, return your ballot to t	
	FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES	CIRCUIT JUDICIA
-	PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	JUI THE SUPE DIV
_	○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	Vote For
_	UNITED STATES SENATOR	○ KENNETH E
	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  MARC CARMICHAEL	THE CIR  Vote For
_	○ VALERIE MCCRAY	○ JACK KENS
_	GOVERNOR	COUNT
_	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNT
	JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK	Vote For
-	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8	CHERYL A.
_	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY
_	○ ERIK HURT	Vote For
_	PETER FH PRIEST II     EDWARD UPTON SEIN	O NANCY ALL
	○ MICHAEL TALARZYK	COUNTY
_	LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	Vote For
	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43	○ TONA J. BE. ○ BILLY JOY
=	Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNT
	○ TONYA PFAFF	Vote For

of your choice, darken the response area ( ) Election Official and obtain another. Do not att		
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6		
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY		
○ KENNETH E MCVEY III		
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY		
○ JACK KENSELL		
COUNTY OFFICES		
COUNTY AUDITOR		
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY		
CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK		
COUNTY RECORDER		
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY		
O NANCY ALLSUP		
COUNTY TREASURER		
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY		
○ TONA J. BEAN		
○ BILLY JOY		
COUNTY CORONER		
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY		
○ JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK		

JANIE MYERS

### COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

- DILLON MOSS
- COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

## COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

# COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
- → TODD THACKER

SAMPHE BALLOT

### **POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES**

#### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- TAMMY BOLAND
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- O BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- **CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL**
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- KARLA HANSEN-SPEER
- C KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- AUTUMN HOWELL
- O JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

#### STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- → ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- O DONNA WILLIAMS
- **CONNIE WRIN**

OTTER CREEK - C 07400

DEMOCRATIC



18 mlam/en



