

SAMPLE BALLOT

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES DISTRICT 4
Vote for NOT MORE THAN SIX (6)
O BRIAN GARCIA
○ JOHN G HOLLEY
🔿 THOMAS W. JUKES
○ SHELLEY KLINGERMAN
○ RICK D. LONG
🔿 STEVEN B. NEICE
○ TRAVIS NORRIS
○ WILLIAM (MATT) SCHALBURG
🔿 J. ANNA (ANNIE) WHITMAN
○ DENNIS WILKEY
◯ LAURA WILKEY

RILEY - A 08200

REPUBLICAN









PAGE 2 OF 2 YOU HAVE COMPLETED VOTING