IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 08400 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

SUGAR CREEK - A

) to the LEFT of the candidate's name. he E

| CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of the second of the candidate o |
|--|
| FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES |
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| O NIKKI R. HALEY |
| O DONALD J. TRUMP |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| ○ JIM BANKS |
| GOVERNOR |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| ○ MIKE BRAUN |
| ○ BRAD CHAMBERS |
| SUZANNE CROUCH |
| ○ ERIC DODEN |
| CURTIS HILL |
| ○ JAMIE REITENOUR |
| UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8 |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| ◯ JIM (JUSTIN) CASE |
| ◯ JEREMY L. HEATH |
| O JOHN N. HOSTETTLER |
| O DOMINICK JACK KAVANAUGH |
| ○ MARK MESSMER |
| C LUKE A. MISNER |
| RICHARD MOSS |

| f your choice, darken the response area (Election Official and obtain another. Do not a |
|--|
| LEGISLATIVE OFFICES |
| STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43 |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| NO CANDIDATE FILED |
| CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES |
| JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6 |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| O DANIEL KELLY |
| CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| □ LAUREEN HOFFMAN□ LEANNA MOORE |
| COUNTY OFFICES |
| COUNTY AUDITOR |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| ◯ LARRY T. HUTCHINGS II |
| COUNTY RECORDER |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| ○ DIANA WINSTED-SMITH |
| COUNTY TREASURER |
| Vote For ONE (1) ONLY |
| OCIT CWALL C TUCKIDOON |

JOSIE SWALLS-THOMPSON

attempt to erase any marks made in error. **COUNTY CORONER** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY TRAVIS NORRIS COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY ANTHONY RUBINACCI CHRIS SWITZER COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY → MIKE MORRIS AT LARGE OFFICES COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3) BRAD A ANDERSON STEVE (TOP GUNS) ELLIS DUSTIN (DUSTY) HAVENS BILL TREADWAY BRENDA WILSON **POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES** STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES DISTRICT 3 **Vote for NOT MORE THAN SIX (6)**



→ JON FORD

PHILIP G. PADGETT SHIRLEY J. PADGETT

BRENDA WILSON

> KRISTI RISK

SUGAR CREEK - A 08400

REPUBLICAN





SAMPHEBALLOT

PAGE 2 OF 2 YOU HAVE COMPLETED VOTING