#### IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



### OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 08800 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

SUGAR CREEK - E

**CASTING A VOTE:** To vote for the candidate ) to the LEFT of the candidate's name. tempt to erase any marks made in error.

If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Election Official and	
FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES	CIRCUIT A JUDICIA
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	JUD THE SUPE DIVI
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR.	Vote For 0
	○ KENNETH E
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	CLE THE CIRC
○ MARC CARMICHAEL	Vote For 0
○ VALERIE MCCRAY	O JACK KENSE
GOVERNOR	COUNT
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY
	Vote For 0
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8	CHERYL A. L
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY
C ERIK HURT	Vote For 0
O PETER FH PRIEST II	O NANCY ALLS
EDWARD UPTON SEIN     MICHAEL TALARZYK	COUNTY
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	Vote For 0
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43	<ul><li>TONA J. BEA</li><li>BILLY JOY</li></ul>
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	COUNTY
○ <b>■</b>	

of your choice, darken the response area (  Election Official and obtain another. Do not at	
CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  KENNETH E MCVEY III	
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
COUNTY OFFICES	
COUNTY AUDITOR  Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
COUNTY RECORDER	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY  NANCY ALLSUP	
COUNTY TREASURER	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
<ul><li>○ TONA J. BEAN</li><li>○ BILLY JOY</li></ul>	
COUNTY CORONER	
Vote For ONE (1) ONLY	
O JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK	

JANIE MYERS

## COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

- DILLON MOSS
- COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER

### COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

TONY KASSISSIEH

AT LARGE OFFICES

### COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)

- JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE
- SCOTT E. FISHER
- → TODD THACKER

SAMPLEBALLOT

**TONYA PFAFF** 

#### **POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES**

# STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

**Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)** 

- → AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- KACEY BLUNDELL
- TAMMY BOLAND
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES
- BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL
- SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- **KARLA HANSEN-SPEER**
- KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- AUTUMN HOWELL
- JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

## STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM **PREVIOUS COLUMN)** 

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- DONNA WILLIAMS
- CONNIE WRIN

SUGAR CREEK - E 08800

**DEMOCRATIC** 





