IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS



OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT PRECINCT ID 08900 VIGO COUNTY, INDIANA MAY 7, 2024

SUGAR CREEK - F

CASTING A VOTE: To vote for the candidate of your choice, darken the response area () to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you make a mistake, return your ballot to the Election Official and obtain another. Do not attempt to erase any marks made in error.

FEDERAL AND STATE OFFICES PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **JOSEPH R BIDEN JR. UNITED STATES SENATOR** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY → MARC CARMICHAEL VALERIE MCCRAY **GOVERNOR** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK

CIRCUIT AND COUNTY JUDICIAL OFFICES JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION 6 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **KENNETH E MCVEY III** CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **◯ JACK KENSELL** COUNTY OFFICES **COUNTY AUDITOR** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY CHERYL A. LOUDERMILK **COUNTY RECORDER** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY > NANCY ALLSUP **COUNTY TREASURER Vote For ONE (1) ONLY** → TONA J. BEAN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For ONE (1) ONLY DILLON MOSS COURTNEY INDIANA WEGER COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 **Vote For ONE (1) ONLY** TONY KASSISSIEH AT LARGE OFFICES COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE Vote for NOT MORE THAN THREE (3) JAMES W. (JIM) BRAMBLE

SCOTT E. FISHER

TODD THACKER

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY **ERIK HURT** PETER FH PRIEST II EDWARD UPTON SEIN MICHAEL TALARZYK **LEGISLATIVE OFFICES**

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 8

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43

Vote For ONE (1) ONLY

O TONYA PFAFF

○ BILLY JOY **COUNTY CORONER** Vote For ONE (1) ONLY → JOHN THOMAS FITZPATRICK

JANIE MYERS

POLITICAL PARTY OFFICES

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

Vote for NOT MORE THAN TWENTY-NINE (29)

- AARON ATTERSON
- BARBARA BATTISTA (SISTER BARBARA)
- **KACEY BLUNDELL**
- **TAMMY BOLAND**
- → TODD J BOLAND
- M COLLEEN CHESTNUT
- ANTHONY J. DINKEL
- MARY DINKEL
- **CATHY (BENNA) FRAKES**
- O BIONCA D. GAMBILL
- **CHRISTOPHER B. GAMBILL**
- → SHANNON FRIEND GILES
- KARLA HANSEN-SPEER
- KANDACE G. HINTON
- HAROLD V. HOUSE
- **MARY HOWARD-HAMILTON**
- **AUTUMN HOWELL**
- JACK KENSELL
- STACY KILLION

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATES AT-LARGE

(CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS COLUMN)

- JESSICA LIVINGSTON
- CONNIE S MILLER
- STACY PIERCE
- → ALICE M QUINLAN
- → AMY SCHNEIDER
- O DONNA WILLIAMS
- CONNIE WRIN

SUGAR CREEK - F 08900

DEMOCRATIC



18 carly m/few



